Home > Blog Translation, Kasai Tomomi > Thank You, Everyone (嬉´ω`ポ)

Thank You, Everyone (嬉´ω`ポ)

2009-09-26 21:46:57


Today, when I saw the blog,
so much comments has come… ;_;

Thank you, everyone (/Å\*)




For the worries I’ve caused,
sorry (>_<)


I myself didn’t realise it,
I thought it was just a little tiredness but

turns out that I got
an influenza (>_<)




Moreso, I have to suspend
my performance at G-Rosso abruptly…


To cause worry and bother for

a lot of people…



I’m really sorry (>_<)




And then, for the one who replaced Tomo’s part,

the one who have same position with Tomo
at G-Rosso

Nakagawa Haruka-chan (>_<)



I think it’s hard to do G-Rosso and the show everyday.



Harugon, I’m really sorry (>_<)




And then for Harugon’s fans,

really really sorry.




Now the fever’s starting to go down,
so I’m in a considerably good condition ❤ ❤ ❤



Everyone, please don’t worry (嬉´ω`ポ)






When I’m cured,



I’ll really do my best
in the show and everything ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤


When that time come, I’ll look forward
to your support (/∀\*)




Love you, everyone ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤





The end (・∀・)






/*I’m really relieved to read this post… It feels like a decade since the last time she updated the blog. Get well soon, Tomo~mi! ;_; */

  1. clockface
    September 27, 2009 at 4:04 am

    arsencoffee!!! I blame you!!! Your 800th post GAVE kasai influenza!!!

    A~hem… In all seriousness, yeah, glad that she is recovering. Kinda odd that she got it now instead of during the Budokan concert when it seemed that EVERYONE was catching the flu. WHO has she been hanging out with and is this why she was not on the plane to NY?! Controversy!!!

  2. December 20, 2010 at 8:59 am

    This blog is so cute ❤ please update frequently

  3. tabahiko
    July 9, 2011 at 3:23 am

    I performed dance”AKB48”. I succeed to reduce my weight.

    Thank you

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment