NEW YORK

2009-09-25 09:02:40



o0480085410260996446

I come~o(`▽´)o


I often see this place
on TV!!!^^*
[Broadway] – I’ve arrived here ☆★




One week after
returned from HAWAII,
now I’ve come here,
New York (≧∇≦)




The jet lag is awful ↓↓
Even though I thought so,
perhaps now I’ve used to it. Now I’m okay (^O^*)
I’m relieved ♪♪





Perhaps the hard days will start after this… I’ll do my best!!




After this we’re going to have meals~
Tomo.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

