To Everyone


2009-07-29 19:55:35



I’m really short on words ><



Recently I’ve made you worried!!
I’ve even dragged
Other members legs on this, haven’t I?


So, when I thought about it,
It’s like my confidence was dying away.
“Am I needed in AKB48??”
That’s why I asked that question to everyone,
I’ve been acting like a spoiled child.



But,
Does Tomo is needed in AKB,
Somehow
Rather than asking that
I’d think that Tomo is needed in AKB because it’s an important thing for me…



Starting with
Atsuko and Mariko,
Team A members too,
“Tomo, are you okay?”
…They’re worried
And contacted me.
“From now on too, we’ll do our best together.”
They said that.



For
Dragging members and fans like this
It was my mistake.
Really inexcusable.


I’ll do my best to
Change my attitude.



And so from now on too,
Yoroshiku onegaishimasu.



Tomo.

  1. ^_^
    July 30, 2009 at 5:13 am

    Im glad she seems better 🙂
    Thank you so much for translating

  2. arsencoffee
    July 30, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    You’re welcome 🙂
    I’m also glad that she can overcome this trouble with her friends’ help.

  3. o_o
    July 31, 2009 at 2:49 am

    That’s true, your translating job is really great : I wait every evening for new entries because I can understand only few words in japanese… And when I saw the thousands of comments on Tomochin’s blog, I really wanted to know what happened.

    So thank you very much for your harsh work. ^^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment