Archive

Archive for September 14, 2009

[RIVER]

September 14, 2009 1 comment

I’m back! And just received this! XD


http://www.megaupload.com/?d=U8OUKJ70
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ABR59FDL

*Credit to ama



Now this is what you call a REVOLUTION in idol world!!
Haven’t heard it yet? Blasphemy!! Go download and hear it fast!



I’ve really been washed away by this RIVER… I mean, OHMYGODTHATKILLERBEAT and that slooo~ow melodic chorus (“Kimi no me no mae ni~”) that makes your heart feels like it’s filled bit by bit with water, making your goosebumps rise. Makes me remember my initial feeling of why I got into AKB because of Seifuku ga Jama wo Suru and Keibetsu Shiteita Aijou… “An idol that break through the boundary of an idol”. Fully in style.



Hearing this just makes me want to jump and dance already.



Regarding the blogs, the translations will be up in about 7-8 hours later 😉 Also, I’ve talked with eruru and from now on Nyandori will do all translations for no3b’s blog entries. Meaning, he’ll do Minegishi Minami’s entries from now on. I think this is the best way so all no3b’s entries could gather in one place and have a better attention on them. Make sure to check it out!



On another note, I just found something interesting…
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Now TomoTomo are officialy married! 😀

Categories: Personal/Site Stuffs