Yuko Planet★

2009-09-27 00:17:17


After the job’s finished, no matter what we want to eat PASTA. And while we’re marching on…



PLANET HOWLLYWOOD detected (❤´v`b)★


At the MENU, PASTA is also there!!!!!


Well well, we had no choice but to enter it (盛`O□O)



We ate a lot ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤




NY’s foods really match my taste ⊂~⌒つ´∀`)⊃



I really fancy eating them when I’m in Japan (#□`).


I’ll be fat? Please don’t say that (#□`)



o0480064010262277026




At PLANET HOWLYWOOD, I matched my hands with



WILL SMITH’s hand print ((。*◇v艸0)*゜

o0480064010262277195

WILL SMITH’s hands are big, aren’t they~


After this we’re going to do a live at NY anime festival~ (´v`)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

