The Charming…

2009-09-24 21:48:32


Good evening ❤





Today I’ve done

G-Rosso show~


There were so much things that I couldn’t remember.



Even though I always couldn’t done those things
at the actual performance,

today I was able to do it~ ❤ ❤


Hooray ^_^


To put it in words,

I feel refreshed (“∀`)/


Today I’m able to sleep properly.



And then, and then,

just before this,

I put out my courage to greet her!!





“Could we take a picture together?”



then


“That’s fine.”



So ❤

I’ll announce that person.




3




2




1




Taraaa (☆▽☆) ❤

o0178032010260709333

It’s Mariko-sama.


She’s really really
kind.



At the time when I appear at A show,
she also talked to me.



I’m happy ^_^❤


It’ll be good if I could have another chance like this \(^o^)/



At that time, I’ll put out my courage again.




Well then, until tomorrow ❤


Bye-chan ❤

o0178032010260710291

  1. Mike
    February 21, 2011 at 12:25 am

    shinoda mariko i love you

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

