Home > Blog Translation, Oshima Yuko > Now! To NY☆

Now! To NY☆


2009-09-24 12:28:24



One leap to New York~



After this I’m going to Narita, and depart from Tokyo.





Iyaaah~ But the packing is hard.


I don’t know what’s good to bring, now it’s like this ↓↓(ノ‥`。)
o0480064010260364562

There’s no place for me to stand… *laughs*




Yesterday it also viewed in AKBINGO!, my room just looks like this. *sweat*



But now I’m going to fit them neatly in one trunk.


As for the 13 hours time difference,

just what will I become!?!?!?!?
/*Not sure about this part.*/





I won’t be a stupid one for sure +(*Uω艸)+

o0480064010260364695

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

