☆Very Soon (>ω<*)

2009-09-24 06:23:11


Good morning,
this is Reina (*∀`*)


Finally, today is New York.(>ω<*)


A show at overseas…



My heart is throbbing, I’m excited (>ω<*)!!



I’ll come with all my best to make it a good show.


To bring out my fighting spirit today, I’m wearing Yankees Collab Parka.

With this, I’m going to board New York (⊃∀`)ノ *laughs*





Before, when I went to Australia and Guam, my cellphone fee reached 60,000 yen. It made my dad pale. And so, this time perhaps I couldn’t do any update at all (^◇^;)




Forgive me!!





And so, tomorrow starting from 16 o’clock, it’ll be broadcasted at TV Tokyo (>ω<*)



“Nangoku Paradise! Wagamama Musume Gold Coast no Tabi”
/*South-country Paradise! Selfish Girls’ Travel at Gold Coast.*/



Certainly, please check it out, kay?




Well then, I’ll be going~

o0640048010260228765

The picture is me with Akicha ❤

☆…(・ω・R).f

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

