Home > Blog Translation, Oshima Yuko > Unbelievable ☆

Unbelievable ☆


2009-09-22 21:24:09


My latest photobook will come in less than a month ヾ(・゜3゜・)ノ


I wonder if I should do a little introduction for it~




4 days at Guam, 1 day at Japan.
Fuu~~~~~~~~lly on shot.



There are so much prime stuffs in it—– (❤□❤b)


“It’s token until that far!?!?!?!!?” – like that, I’m projected in it…



For this reason!!!!!!!!
The title is,
“Yuko’s Unbelievable Everyday”.


As for the story, it’s nothing like my ordinary days!! Feels like that (._・)



It’s also totally different from my photobook before, “Yuurari Yuuko” ((((゜д゜)))!!!!!!!



To brag, it is a masterpiece (#□`)


That’s why, I want many people to see it.



Oshima Yuko wants to give you all some joys… A feeling like that ❤

o0480064010259105799

o0480064010259106121

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

