Finished (゜∨。)

2009-09-19 21:04:36


The photoshoot has finished ^_^


Yaa~
Today has safely finished.



I love this feeling of completing one day thoroughly(∵)❤


One day has finished, you know~ ^_^

I love saying this…^_^❤


Tomorrow too, I’ll do my best ❤ That’s what I feel ^_^




Today I come back to my home a bit early from usual…



Why is that?





Ah!!


Someone’s waiting for me to come back…
That one.

Is waiting~



Gotta come back home quickly ^_^


o0800045010256849504



Glasses sisters.
We bought this glasses together ❤

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

