Home > Personal/Site Stuffs > [Thank You for the Votes!]

[Thank You for the Votes!]

One week ago, I put a little poll to know a little bit more about the members you want to see their blog translated more…

Surprise, surprise. The top three are Miyazaki Miho, Shinoda Mariko, and Fujie Reina. After them, came close the “others” and Kashiwagi Yuki. Just who are these “others”, I wonder? I think I have put all AKB48 members who have blog on the list… If this is about graduated members, sorry I can’t do them m(_ _)m

Just like I said, I’ll put more attention to them. Gotta make this blog more like an “AKB48 Journal” rather than MOTT (Maeda-Ohori-TomoTomo) Journal 😉

Please look forward to it~

Categories: Personal/Site Stuffs
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

