Home > Personal/Site Stuffs > [I’ll be Going for a While]

[I’ll be Going for a While]

I’ll be going from 11th tonight until Sunday (13th) night, so there’ll be no translation for these 3 days. m(_ _)m
Of course I’ll skim through each and every entry when I come back, but of course the rate will be quite low. Maybe you could inform me if there’s a certain interesting entry that you want to read. Just copy-paste the URL of the entry and put it in the comment 😀
(Of course Tomo~mi’s entries and Asuka’s birthday entries in Meetan’s blog will be translated later. No worries.)



In this very occasion, I would like to introduce a new blog dedicated for SKE48, ArcSkae. Made by Ahounokotoba, it mostly contains translation for SKE48 members’ blogs. Make sure to check it out!
Also, there’s Nyandori blog made by Eruru. You could find translation for no3b’s Kojima Haruna and Takahashi Minami blogs entries there 😀



Last, I just realised that perhaps rather than AKB48 Journal, this blog has become Maeda, Ohori, and TomoTomo Journal, with each of them reaching 100 entries, LOL. So I made a little poll here, where perhaps you could tell me whose blog you want to read more. It’s not a guarantee that I’ll do each entries of them like I do for Kasai, but at least I’ll make sure to do them more often. The poll will be up for a week. I’m looking forward to what you’re wanting to see 😀



Until later~!



Categories: Personal/Site Stuffs
  1. September 11, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    yes! voted for Yuki Kashiwagi =)

  2. Bon-
    September 11, 2009 at 6:53 pm

    You’ve become quite famous. ^^
    i mean this blog.
    I voted for ****

  3. mihipyon
    September 11, 2009 at 7:42 pm

    HAACHAN!!! xD xD
    ….
    …..
    ……
    kiddin’ =))

    vote for kirakira pawaa xD
    ….too lazy to translate it by myself 😆

  4. mihipyon
    September 11, 2009 at 7:43 pm

    ah…forgot to say:
    have a nice weekend…..or should i say…a holiday??? 😀

  5. ero2
    September 12, 2009 at 12:34 am

    wohoo. thanx for the blogroll info. XD
    voted for Yukirin.

    I want to translate Miichan’s blog if you don’t mind, but it’s OK if you wanna do it.

    I’ll try do SDN blog instead.

    Happy holiday. XD

    nebane bai bai ~~ :X

  6. Kiwake
    September 15, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    Thanks for your job, that is very cool !!
    anyway, today, oshima yuko’s blog has opened, i really hope that you’ll translate it too 😉 thanks once again

  7. arsencoffee
    September 15, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    @Kiwake.
    Thank you, and don’t worry. Her blog has already made it into my list 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

