Big Sister

2009-09-10 21:05:17


Good evening~~(m`∀´)m



Today I’m having dinner
with by big sister ❤





Eh…!?


Just who is
my big sister ^_^!?


Of course, it’s this person ❤

o0320017810250893672



It’s
Natsumii (*^_^*)



I think her appearance rate in my blog
is pretty high (*^_^*)



Me and Natsumi
were having a ramen gathering 😀

o0178032010250893874

Because I’m hungry,

I’ve tasted it myself earlier :p


Because I really like ramen,

I think that



I want to go back there soon~ ((o(^-^)o))



When you are at the ramen store, what kind of ramen do you pick the most!?


For me, I mostly pick tonkatsu ramen (o^-‘)b


Well then, until later~~~

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

