Fuuh

2009-09-07 21:42:45


At today’s show



I’m really sorry for only appearing in one part of it m(_ _)m


After a long time, my temperature got high.


I couldn’t believe this…


I’m really sorry 😦


It’s so pathetic of me to neglect taking care of myself…



In order for me to revive tomorrow,

and not making a bother in everyone around me,


I think I should go to sleep now 😦


Ah,

looks like it’s not influenza, so please don’t worry about it.



I’m sorry, good night m(_ _)m

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

