Atsuko V(^^)

2009-09-06 21:17:20


Today
I had a lesson.



Usually the muscular pain
will be felt on the next day, won’t it?



But today
for a moment, I felt that pain. (laughs)


It’s my first
experience ❤




Lately I think that
in lesson,
it’s a match between me and
my concentration and my willpower ^_^

If there are concentration and willpower,
it’s really smooth~


But at the day when I don’t have them
even though I did it for many times,
it just won’t enter my head.



Well, today
I’m going smoothly in my own special way.


As soon as the lesson ended,
after a while, I had a date with Atsuko.



The opening destination was ❤

t02200367_0480080010248316204

❤ SABON ❤

We ordered
body soap and body cream.


It’s a big tactic to make the skin glossy (laughs)



And then,
we aim for
the cinema 😀

Movie after a long time~”(ノ>∀<)



What we seen was
of course,
that one that I’ve always wanted to see,
Harry Potter.



I wanna be a magician~( ~っ~)/ *laughs*


Even though at this late,
Harry Potter is
amazing.



It was a fun date ❤
The-end 😀
Tomo.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

