Home > Blog Translation, Kasai Tomomi > Good Morning~(/∀\*)

Good Morning~(/∀\*)

2009-09-05 08:27:59



Morning everyonee~ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤


Somehow today, in this good weather,

I’m HAPPY (嬉´ω`ポ)


But it’s without any indication of summer (-∀-)



Yes!!!


Summer has fini~sheed (-∀-)



Good bye, summer (>д<*heartbreak*)


But still…
Even though we’re separating from summer just like scissors,


From now is the stylish
fall season ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤



Fall is where it’s neither hot or cold,

lovely…(嬉´ω`ポ)



For Tomo, my number one favorite is
the balance between miniskirt and boots ❤



Looks like I’m going to wear this~ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Looks like I’m going to wear that~ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤


To say, fall is
the time where I could have a shape that I like.



I’m going to enjoy these times~ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

o0480085410247204658

The picture’s from yesterday’s…


Well theen~

I’ll be going for today~ ❤ ❤ ❤


The end (・∀・)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

