Family

2009-09-02 23:30:52


Good evening.



Before the show,
I took pictures
with the people I like.


The one that mailed me the most,
Asuka-chan ❤

o0178032010245844180


After the show, I’ll always go with Asuka-chan to search for snacks. Now it has become a habit 😀




And then, the one that lately is close with me,
Nacchi-san ❤

o0178032010245844640
Nacchi-san’s homecooking
is superb~~



Some time before, when I visited Nacchi-san’s house,

I ate spaghetti that she cooked while

watching movie that’s lead by Sayaka.

But because there’s no time, we couldn’t see it until the end.




If I visit her house again,
I think I want to finish the movie until the end ❤





Talking about movies…


Lately Harry Potter is
considerably stuck in my mind!!



I want to see it fast~( ´∀`)


Everyone, about the movie that’s in your mind
or about your favorite movies, please inform me about it.


Well then~


Good night(UoU)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

