Home > Bad Boys, Blog Translation, Guests in Entries, Ohori Megumi > Namida Surprise First Part

Namida Surprise First Part

2009年08月25日 23時22分42秒





My important comrades, team K-chan.



Moou~ It’s enoough~~ (sob)…



After the jamboree was finished, manager Kin-san was calling out to me, “Ohori, let’s present your book to Sata-san and Kiyoto-san~.”


When I presented it to Sata-san and Kiyoto-san…



“‘Coz you have launched a book, sign it.”

o0640048010240561960

“Won’t you write your name, babaa!!”








I’ll write it firmly! (laughs)


My name!

o0480064010240561646

After the usual greetings, when I returned to dressing room…



When I opened the door…


The light was dark…


PANPANPAAA—-NN


To be continued.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

