Latter Part

2009年08月26日 01時16分06秒



PAM PAM


PAM PAM PAA—M




The moment when I opened the door, cracker opened sound was resounding.



Nn?





Grinning faces from cute members of team K,

kind smiles from staffs who always give their support,

and when I looked at my back, the laughter of Sata-san and Kiyoto-san who just talked with me a moment ago…




“Meetan, happy birthday~!!!!!!!!!!!!!”


Finally I understand.

And at the same time, my tears was flowing out.




I was crowned with a tiara, was given a bouquet of flowers, affection, all received at once…

o0240032010240633645





After I blew the cake’s candle:

o0480064010240633537





This is a blessing.

This is not a happiness that you could found anywhere.


To receive affection from people that I love until this extent is a luxury.


Everyone, thank you.

Staffs, thank you very much.




It’s beyond luxury already~…




The message from everyone really makes my chest hot~


“Team K is eternally comrades! Our bonds won’t be cut off even though we die!!! Meetan. Always, always, smile, okay? (^^) Love you.”

From team K.

o0480064010240633814



My tears can’t stop…





Seriously…








Thank you.



Team K.




/*WE ARE THE TEAM K!!! ;__; Darn… I cried reading this entry.*/

  1. FlipOut
    August 26, 2009 at 11:25 am

    Yeah, I cried reading that entry too and her other entries. Ever since that big announcement all the blogs have been really hard to read – well at least with Meetan and Chikarina’s blogs. They’ve been talking about Team K a lot. -__- And have you noticed that Chikarina has been posting a picture with each member of Team K? *sniff* Team K Forever!
    p.s. Thanks for all of the translations . (even though I can read japanese, also hehe)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

