Home > Blog Translation, Ono Erena > ★Otsukarenkon★

★Otsukarenkon★

2009-08-24 23:52:40



/*The title is a play from “otsukare” (thanks for your work) and “renkon” (calling repeatedly).*/



G’ evening ☆★∩¨ω∩



Everyone,

for so much comments,

thank you very much!!


I’m too happy っ・°・(ノД`)・°・

★☆




Regarding the team shuffle,



I
for the sake of new Team K,

and for the new Team K comrades,

am going to do my best.



From now on too,

Please treat me well with your support ☆★





Today is

Team K show. ☆★



Even though it’s been a while
since a show at the theater,



I did
a little bit mistake ><



I’m sorry ><"


I was
impatient that time ><





Tomorrow, at TV Asahi Jamboree,
there will be
a Team K event…


I’ll struggle
so I won’t make a mistake.



For you who will come today,

certainly please check us out ☆★


Well then,

I’ll be going to bed soon. ☆




Even though I want to do normal clothes corner…


Today
I forgot to
take a picture…



This is some other day

normal clothes corner ☆★ *laughs*

o0480085410239972358

This is me a while ago,
still with long hair♪


★Pink
polkadot top: EmilyTemplecute

★Shortpants: Lee

★Shoes: BODY LINE



That’s it ★♪

This is The Pink ∩ω∩ *laughs*



Ah, embarassed (//△//)



Once in a while, style like this

should be OK, isn’t it? Isn’t it??


Bye bye pyo~n ∩・×・∩

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

