Home > Blog Translation, Maeda Atsuko > Costume(・∪・)❤

Costume(・∪・)❤

2009-08-16 00:28:52


Everyone, I’m back!!!


I’ve returned to Tokyo.


Just 10 minutes after I got in the aeroplane, I was already fast asleep… *laughs*



I’m sleepy, so~




Ah!!


Today’s costume ❤
Grandly opened to public…



Jyajyan❤

o0480085410233822172

Marine style~
Refreshing, isn’t it?



This costume was specially made for today’s concert.


Cute, isn’t it.
Tailored for team A image ❤


So happy~



I want to wear this costume again…(・∪・)



And then,
at today’s live,

o0800045010233821913

“Team A”

colored tape was
coming out at the encore with a
“Paamm!!”


Even though I haven’t write anything about tape until now,

again and again, I’m happy because of this ❤



I brought home a piece… ❤



Rehearsal for Budoukan will start tomorrow!! (゜∇゜)




Excited, excited~ ❤

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

