Home > Blog Translation, Maeda Atsuko > My Favorite Things(゜∇゜)

My Favorite Things(゜∇゜)

2009-08-08 23:56:12



To mention about things that I used to cure myself during the time when I went home…


DS,

Twilight,

Cellphone. (Blog update)



And then, there’s this thing that tops them all,



Hearing music on the iPod. ^_^




Generally, I

Hear music when playing DS.

Hear music when writing blog.

Hear music when reading Twilight.



I pass my time when going back…
While doing one of these things…


Ah,
Sometimes I also watched something at DVD player…



There’s a time when I used that method too ^_^




By the way, today

is the “hear music when writing blog” course.



The songs I heard are,

t02200391_0480085410229221212

Black Eyed Peas.

They’re (o◇o)ь





t02200391_0480085410229221470

Demi Lovato-chan.



I don’t input anything into my iPod, so everyday looks like…
I’m hearing the same things.



Gotta input more songs~




Passing my time like this, it feels like I arrived so fast at my house. (^_^)v



A good management of time, isn’t it (゜∨。)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

