Home > Blog Translation, Itano Tomomi > Ah(」゜□゜)」

Ah(」゜□゜)」

2009-08-06 16:06:20


Sorry for the late update.



Lately my heart
Is cloudy~ (゜∀゜”ノ)ノ
/*I assume she miswrote the katakana for “Haa-to” as “Paato” パ-っと. I don’t get what “Patto” is. */




Looks like
This is year is going to be a cool summer?


I want summer to come soon~


Today finally
When I saw the calendar,



Summer holiday
Is just a little bit more.
When I reconize this,
I’m surprised (laughs)




To the pool or to the sea,
Or to the fireworks show,



Everyone,
Did you do summer-like
Things??





Just enjoy
Your summer holiday~ 😀



Well then,
I’ll be going for G-Rosso~

o0480085410227686112

Tomo.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

