★Chokkin♪Part2★

2009-07-29 23:56:44



/*Chokkin is a sound effect for scissors cut.*/



G’ evening☆★∩∀∩

o0480085410222867407
Today is

The Team K show.



It’s been a while so
I’m a little bit afraid
If I made a mistake, but…



I enjoyed doing my best!!





It’s also the show where

Erena’s little sister

Oku Manami-chan appear after about 4 months.


I’m really happy ∩>∀<∩

Welcome home☆★Maachan*♪




And then and then…



Today is

On the other side, Erena’s older sister


Masuda Yuka-chan’s

Birthday celebration ∩>ω<∩!!



But…

Because Erena’s still 15 years old



I can’t participate
In the celebration!!



It really sucks ∩゜Д゜∩!!!




But,

Although the day’s a bit early

Saying “Happy birthday~”

Is OK too *laughs*




From now on too
Please support
Yuka-nee.
/*-nee is a suffix for calling someone’s older sister.*/




And so,

Today’s show was really enjoyable.


Ah, yes, yes…

o0480085410222867668

Everyone, ∩゜ω・∩

What do you think
About the length of my hair?


Now I’m thinking about the cut of my hair.



The model I put on today

Makes it looks short.


I’ll be waiting for

Everyone’s

Opinions and thoughts~~



Well then~

Good night.

(∵)/あ

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

