★Event(⊃∀`)ノ

2009-07-27 21:31:42



Good evening,
This is Reina!!!



Today at Shibutani, Tower Records-san was holding an event where we sang and did handshake. Just that, but it was fun.



After that, I went with Harugon to Akihabara to see kenkyuusei show for the first time.
o0640048010221534337

I’ve always wanted to see this, and finally I did it!



That was really enjoyable, feels like it ended in a flash(・_・、)!



And then, I thought that perhaps I want to get back on those days and perform on this kenkyuusei show(>ω<*)!



Miss those times, somehow~(・v・pq)+゜





Well, I’ve returned to my home.

Everyone, thanks for your help for today(・v・pq)+゜!



Until tomorrow~!

Good night(⊃∀`)ノ



☆…(・ω・R).f

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

