Home > Blog Translation, Maeda Atsuko > Photoshoot(゜∇゜)!!

Photoshoot(゜∇゜)!!

2009-07-23 19:28:54


Now… ☆ ☆

o0800048010218878728

I’m doing a photoshoot for magazine. ^_^❤


It’s been a long time since I’m alone doing a single photoshoot like this…

I’m a little bit nervous. (∵)


Lately I’m always with the other members…

It’s a bit awkward to be alone.



But a bit by bit I’ll accustomed to it…





Today’s photoshoot location,

Is a really beautiful place ^_^


Even though I’m nervous, while saying this…

It’s enjoyable ^_^v

  1. Amatsuka^^
    July 27, 2009 at 10:25 am

    ganbaru ne Acchan ^^v

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

