Uhyohyo

2009-07-16 23:48:18



/*The title is a laughing sound.*/



Konpara゚∀゚)゚∀゚)❤


I’ve seen

Yesterday’s comment!

Thus, for everyone who’s wondering…


Actually, Myao

Has appeared in Kokorozashi Muraya-san— \(^o^)/!!



Sorry I couldn’t notify everyone

A moment before the broadcast ;_;



But when I read the comment, there are some people who mentioned it.

I’m surprised(´・ω・`)!!



Myao too,

Forget about the actual broadcast time.

Next time, if something appear again I certainly will put

Notification in the blog ヾ(’∀`)/☆☆


And then immediately,

Will come out on Saturday 18th,

“Weekly Playboy”:



Myao solo!!

Will appear(*/ω\*)!!!!!!


Everyone, be sure to check it out \(^o^)/!!



Tomorrow I’ll return the my jobs, yey (*´ω`*)❤

Exciting and throbbing like this ❤ *laughs*



Well then,



Tomorrow I have to wake up early, good night-night( `ω´)night.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

