★Prickling Pain★

2009-07-15 23:48:19



G’ evening ∩ω∩


Safely,
Two days of PV shooting


Has ended…!?


I’ve returned to my house ★♪


I’m baack~ ♪(/∀\*)





MAUI-san was

Waiting for me at
The entrance door ❤





The conclusion from the latest

3 nights and 4 days…


Going to Osaka,

Visiting Universal Studio,

and PV shooting.


o0352028810214180404

Eating ice cream~


One thing and another,

Were really enjoyable.





I’m relieved because
The shooting has perfectly ended.


Everyone, please look forward

To the completed video (●ω●*)ノ*





Ah-…


My face,

My arms,

My legs,


Are in prickling pain (*゜Д゜*)*laughs*





I’ve roasted, I’ve roasted,

Splendidly roasted.


Already burned (・ω・`)


If only I don’t get burnt like thiis— lolol


I wanna cry(/Д`).゜ Uwaa~n


Today

I put face lotion

And won’t forget to add moisturizer.





There,

Tomorrow will be… *ufufufufu* ♪ *laughs*


Good night~

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

