Limit *A*

2009年07月08日 17:40



/*Looks like blog entries written around this time were written before the senbatsu announcement show.*/



Haa-(´ヘ`)



Mou, I can’t take it anymore.



My stomach’s already on it’s’ limit.



I’m happy because I can meet Harunyan after a while.



I’ve talked with Takamina.



In Acchan’s blog yesterday
She wrote about Miichan, I’m happy.



Show’ll begin in a minute.



I’m going.



2009-07-08T175458-9

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

