Home > Blog Translation, Kasai Tomomi > Everyone~ I’m Home~ ♪

Everyone~ I’m Home~ ♪


2009-07-08 09:50:18




Everyone~ ❤


I’m hoome~~ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤


Yesterday I’ve returned from Paris ❤





It’s Parisienne Chiyuu ☆


Now I’m perfectly in a jet lag~ (οΔο)


Somehow it’s a weird feeling~



I’m sleepy~ (σω-)。ο゚




But ❤



One week in Paris was truly enjoyable.
It passed in a blink of an eye ❤ ❤ ❤



For everyone who have participated in Paris tour,

Truly thank you very much ❤



I took so much pictures at Paris,
Will upload them later ❤



Please look forward to it ☆

o0480085410209350267



This photo was taken during interview ❤



The end(・∀・)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

