Home > Blog Translation, Minegishi Minami > And then I Cried

And then I Cried

2009年07月08日 11:40



Did you see yesterday’s “Koishite Akuma”?

I’m sorry because I made
A bit mistake on the airing time.

m_2009-07-08T115336-8

This is everyone at the baseball team of
The school that we used for shooting location❤





Please give me sign!!

That’s what they said, it made me happy.
We took a commemoration picture.



And today too, from the morning is shooting for the drama.

We got support from classmates who have finished their role,
Go for the Akasaka Blitz!! http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Akasaka_BLITZ




When I thought about the Paris thing,
There were a lot of nervous times.

“And then I cried”.

Hoshino Michiru’s song, “Nakitaku Naru” (And then I cried) is such a good song.



I heard it every day♪





The conversation has turned astray like this,
Today too, ganbaruzo~

m_2009-07-08T115336-9

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

