☆Tadaimax(^^)

2009-07-07 20:37:47



/*This is from “tadaima” = “I’m back” and “Maximal”.*/



I’m back~ (^v^)
This is Reina!!



Now, I’ve come back to my hoooome(^^)★



With Sae-chan ❤ and Tomochin, we went together to Australia 😀



It has a been a fully magnificent 2 days.
(2 days on the aeroplane were not counted)



o0165016510210006793



Getting experiences which I can’t get in Japan, eating kangaroo steak was really fun 😀



From Reina (・v・❤)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

