Trip

2009-07-04 16:27:30



After this I’ll be going on a trip ❤

☆For a job ^_^

o0480085410207580334

The destination is still
☆A secret.




…….


Moreover, my luggage is
Heavy…
I wonder if they’re too much? (laughs)☆



At stairways,
When I couldn’t climb up,
And about to fall down, (laughs)

o0480085410207580334

And then



Someone who was happening to pass by
A very kind person ❤ ❤ ❤ Lent me a hand for it ❤ ❤



A god ❤ ❤



Has descended ❤


Yaa~ I was really saved(≧∇≦)


Giving help
To a stranger,
Need a great courage.
Thus, a difficult thing to do^^❤



Awesome, isn’t it? ❤



Tomo too, want to be
That kind of person❤


Well then♪
Tomo.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

