Home > Blog Translation, Itano Tomomi > The most Awesome

The most Awesome

2009-07-03 21:43:48



❤Birthday❤
It has become ☆



Did you see
M-Station??


At the end…❤



o0480085410207190966



From the one I admired,
Fukuyama Masaharu-san,
I received
☆CD☆
As birthday present 😀



And then,



I got
❤A deeply moving handhsake❤

o0480085410207190645



Today I’m so happy,
I can’t sleep (≧◇≦)❤


Everyone too, ❤
For truly so much
Comment, thank you very much (ノ><)ノ❤
Tomo.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

