Home > Blog Translation, Kasai Tomomi > Desert after Breakfast ♪

Desert after Breakfast ♪

2009-07-01 09:37:29



After meal is a delicious corn soup ❤

o0480085410205854859

Very tasty ❤ ❤ ❤



When I tasted the fresh cream,
It feels creamy ❤





And then the desert was…

o0480085410205854982

Grapefruit. /*Even though that doesn’t look like a grape for me, but yes, this is what she wrote.*/





Lately in order to eat it,

Now this is my number one favorite fruit ❤



Because Tomo has a low blood pressure
Actually I can’t eat breakfast, but

From this morning I’ve sharply had my meals.



Thats’s soo~ healthy, isn’t it? ❤



Making a lot of wonderful memories,
Wait for me to come back~ ❤



The end(・∀・)

  1. Dave
    July 8, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    Grapefruit and grapes are two different things, just so you know! :p

  2. arsencoffee
    July 8, 2009 at 7:36 pm

    Wow, really? Hahaha, looks like I must learn more English and its vast naming of fruits then :p

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

