Home > Blog Translation, Minegishi Minami > Here I am, Now in Preparation

Here I am, Now in Preparation

2009年06月30日 23:45



I don’t want to stop the handshake meeting today
Because so much people have come ❤ (laughs)



Because I’m able to have conversation with everyone, now I can become energetic.



I got many praise about my clothes~



Aim for the fashionable style!



And after that, I went with Takamina and Harunyan,
The three of us, it really has been a while…



Separating with Harunyan, Miichan too
Thought that she becomes very lonely 😦



No, I’m fine ☆ *LOL*




And then, now I’m in the middle of packing. So slow..



Joseph, you also don’t want to be separated from Miichan, do you 😦

2009-06-30T235348-8



This person too, will become very lonely 😦

2009-06-30T235348-9



Holding everyone’s feeling in my chest, tomorrow I’ll begin the trip.

  1. nyandori
    June 30, 2009 at 11:01 pm

    itu siapa yang sebelah miichan?

    kayhak mai endo

  2. arsencoffee
    July 1, 2009 at 7:30 am

    Oh, bukan… Itu Nishimura Yuna, temen mainnya di drama. Anak Horipro juga lho 😀
    http://ameblo.jp/xanadu05/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

