Home > Blog Translation, Kasai Tomomi > Morning~ (/∀\*)

Morning~ (/∀\*)

2009-06-29 09:18:08



Today I will
Have a work with Tomochin ❤


Lately I met her everyday and so
We a~lways have a chitchatchitchat ☆



❤ Girl’s Talk ❤
Couldn’t be sto~pped (/∀\*)





Just what’s the point of those talks??



Well, I’m also thinking about that ❤ (laughs)



Yes, yes!!

About the thing I wrote in the day before yesterday’s blog,



“A fun thing ❤”



Actually,
❤ I’m having a sleepover at Tomochin’s house ❤
That’s it~ ❤

Tomochin’s house deluxe kare~ ❤
Was super tasty (/ω\*)




Ah~!!

After that,



At blog’s comment and at the handshake meeting,

“We want a question corner~ ❤”


So much people
Have asked for it, so

I really really want to try it ❤

…..However….




I…





Have tried it last year,



And I haven’t replied to
Your questions in the corner back then…


The system was like ranking,
And I only have answered to
Ranking 10-3.



Ano~….


I’ve lost the paper with it’s summary
Totally a fail (●Δ●*)


And so…

I can’t continue to write the answers from questions back then (-д-*heartbreak*)


Ano…

If you don’t mind,

I really want to try it once again~ ❤




That’s what I’ve been thinking(w>Å



How about it?


The end (・н・)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

