Home > Blog Translation, Maeda Atsuko > Theater…(゜∨。)

Theater…(゜∨。)

2009-06-18 18:19:37



After a long time, today is the performance at AKB48 theater.



Really…



Nervous p(´x`q)



You see, you see, today is!!



Performance by all members of team A ❤ ❤ ❤



I’m really looking forward to it! ^_^ ❤




By the way
Today’s breakfast was



o0800045010198928985



I love reimen ❤ ❤ ❤ /*Cold noodles.*/



Mama’s foods are really tasty, tasty, ❤ aren’t they.



Breakfast gave me stamina, I’ll do my best ❤



That’s the secret to give it my all in 1 day!! (`ω´❤)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

