Home > Blog Translation, Ono Erena > ★Performance★

★Performance★

2009-06-18 23:35:13



G’ evening (゜∨゜)☆★



In today’s G-Rosso performance



I only performed in some parts.
I’m sorry (>_<)



At the time when saying farewell
Everyone were saying



“Get well soon, ‘kay?”



“Take care!”…



I’m happy(*^_^*)
Thank you very much!





Erena too
At performance,



Really enjoyed herself.



I seriously
Want to
Get my physical condition healthy again (´>ω<`)!!



o0480085410199107946
Tomorrow

First, there will be a photoshoot.



At night,

Team K performance ☆★



I’ll do my best (/∀\*)



Well then
Today too…



G’ night (VωV*)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

