Home > Blog Translation, Guests in Entries, Maeda Atsuko, Tomomi Itano > It’s Heavy Rain (°∩°)

It’s Heavy Rain (°∩°)

2009-06-16 22:16:52



Koryaa…



There’s heavy rain x_x



“Thunder is scary, isn’t it~ ❤”



After that kind of girly ❤ talks
I’m saying bye-bye to Tomo ❤ ❤ ❤



Cute, isn’t it? (laughs)



Today too, the day to submit my report is coming close…





………



N~



Let’s work it out a little bit more ♪ ♪ ♪



(゜∨。)Hee hee



Which reminds me, the day before yesterday mama helped out tidying out my room!





My gratitude for mama’s help…



It’s perfectly neat ❤



I love my room.



My pet, Cocoa-san also pleased with it? ❤



That’s what I think 🙂



Picture1



o0480085410198014931

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

