After This

2009-06-14 18:29:55



o0240032010196743014
It’s G-Rosso ^^



Today my throat
Catches a cold so
My voice can’t come out >_<



Sigh.



I wonder if it will be cured by tomorrow…



Please teach me how to
Restore my voice back (PД`q)



Well then, I’ll keep fighting for it~.



By the way for lunch
I ate kamo-seiru soba
That I havent had in a while(´∀`)
Tasty~
Tomo.

  1. mihipyon
    June 14, 2009 at 5:27 pm

    wadu…..tomochin…..
    sepertinya mau flu….

    saya juga mau flu ini….kok bisa barengan ya /nyu

    semoga cepet sembuh /nyuu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

