Home > Blog Translation, Maeda Atsuko > Fast Asleep ☆

Fast Asleep ☆

2009-06-12 10:23:08



Good morning ☆



Yesterday I fell asleep at 10…



And then today I woke up at 4 ^_^



And then and then



After riding the bus for 2 and a half hour



…………..



o0800045010195430068
I arrived at a place that has such a beautiful scenery 😀



The atmosphere was delicious~



Even when I’m in the bus, I also fell asleep…



And as usual



I’m refreshed!! (・∀・)



Today too, I’ll do my best!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

