Power

2009年06月09日 00:10

After a long while, finally today’s performance was really really fun ♪

That was really energic- 😀

I’m glad I can appear ❤

2009-06-09T005138-6

Now we’re changing the topic; it’s about Miichan’s favorite snack
2009-06-09T005138-7
❤ Kataage Potato ❤

I like the usual potato chips but
This is my special favorite.

Sometimes I bought this for myself as a reward.

Let’s eat~ ❤

  1. Wordsmith
    June 9, 2009 at 6:47 am

    yay, thanks for the translation *adds to favourites*

  2. arsencoffee
    June 9, 2009 at 7:02 pm

    you’re welcome! glad to know that someone likes this blog 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

