Tomo

2009-06-06 15:31:25



I’ve read them
One by one.
The comments that
I have received from all of you. /*This refers to the previous entry */






They really
Bring peace to my mind.






Even though Tomo is a “my pace”
With the commotion lately,
Somehow I didn’t feel like myself at all.
It’s disheartening.






But when
I read your comments
I thought that I’m lucky to have you all ❤
And it brings my spirit back ^^









Sorry to
Make you worried ><






Itano
Will fight v(^_^)
From now on,
Yoroshiku onegaishimasu.












I love you all!!!
Tomo.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

