Event

/* This is the event from gacha prize */




2009年06月06日 21時03分58秒



Now, the event has finished (*ゝεб*)v



Dart and bowling are totally fun—!! ❤



I’m envious for the fans who have their “my darts” (ノ∀〃*)



I also want one!!!



Should I find the one in black X pink group…?

o0480068010192473176



Through this event, we can talk directly to fans. It’s really fun~

I’m really happy that even by myself, I can bring fun to many people.



Uuu~~

I’m hungry~~ ヾ(。δ.δ。)



What should I have for dinner tonight?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

