Home > Blog Translation, Kasai Tomomi > Today’s Lunch ♪

Today’s Lunch ♪

2009-06-04 16:37:43



This noon…



Kamo nanban that I haven’t had for a while ❤ ❤ ❤



o0480085410191266689



It’s reaaly deliciouus (/∀\*)



Everyone thought that
Tomo is a glutton~ (-Å-)



Well~ That’s quite right (-∀-) ❤



Eating makes me become healthy again.

After this is G-Rosso ❤ ❤ ❤



I’ll be going for rehearsal ❤



The end(・∀・)

  1. June 5, 2009 at 4:37 am

    Hello there,

    Thank you for linking to KyotoFoodie! I am glad that you like Uchiro too. I haven’t been there in awhile but go past it fairly often. I don’t think that I have had their summer soba dishes.

    By the way, what is G-Rosso? And, how was rehearsal?

    Best, Peko

  2. arsencoffee
    June 5, 2009 at 5:41 am

    Hiya there, Peko.

    Truth to be told, I found Kyoto Foodie while I searched google for Kamo Nanban. I thought it has the best description, and that’s why I linked it here. This entry is just a translation of a blog entry of Kasai Tomomi (original entry here : http://ameblo.jp/xanadu48/entry-10274017521.html).
    She’s an AKB48 member (Japanese idol group).

    G-Rosso is a new theater where AKB48 performs.

    I enjoyed your posts about foods in Kyoto Foodie, though. Looks delicious, keep up the good work! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

